30 December 2014


Express Special Trains between SAMBALPUR-YESVANTPUR-SAMBALPUR Stations (Tr. Nos.08301/08302), for 05 trips in each direction, to clear extra rush, as per the following timings, stoppages and dates of services.

Accordingly, Train No.08301 SAMBALPUR-YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIAL will depart atSAMBALPURstationat 08-50hrs.onWednesdays, commencingfrom 31st Dec., 2014to28th January, 2015 and arrive at YESVANTPURStation at 16-30 hrs., on Thursdays. (Total : 05 Specials Only).

En route, the Weekly Express Specialwill arrive/depart at Bargarh at 09-35/09-37 hrs; Bolangir at 10-35/10-40 hrs; Titlagarh at 12-00/12-10 hrs; Kesinga at 12-30/12-32 hrs; Muniguda at 14-00/14-02 hrs; Rayagada at 15-15/15-30 hrs; Parvatipuram at 16-11/16-13 hrs; Bobbili at 16-35/16-37 hrs; Vizianagaram at 17-50/17-55 hrs; Visakhapatnam at 19-00/19-20 hrs; Samalkot at 21-36/21-38 hrs; Rajahmundry at 22-26/22-28 hrs; Eluru at 23-38/23-40 hrs; Vijayawada Jn. At 01-45/01-55 hrs; Ongole at 03-51/03-52 hrs; Nellore at 05-07/05-08 hrs; Gudur Jn. at 06-33/06-35 hrs; Renigunta at 08-45/08-50 hrs; Tirupati at 09-25/09-30 hrs; Pakala at 10-30/10-31 hrs; Chittoor at 11-05/11-06 hrs; Katpadi at 11-43/11-36 hrs; Jolarpettai at 13-03/13-05 hrs; and Krishnarajapuram at 15-53/15-55 hrs.

In the return direction, Train No.08302 YESVANTPUR-SAMBALPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIALwill depart atYESVANTPURstation at00-30hrs. on Fridays, commencing from02ndto30thJanuary, 2015 and arrive at SAMBALPUR station at 06-15 hrs.,onSaturdays. (Total : 05 Specials only)

En route, theWeekly Express Special will arrive/depart atKrishnarajapur at 01-08/01-10 hrs; Jolarpettai at 03-58/04-00 hrs; Katpadi at 05-28/05-30 hrs; Chittoor at 05-58/06-00 hrs; Pakala at 06-34/06-35 hrs; TIRUPATI at 07-33/07-35 hrs; Renigunta at 07-50/08-00 hrs; Gudur at 09-40/09-42 hrs; Nellore at 10-07/10-08 hrs; Ongole at 12-05/12-06 hrs; VIJAYAWADA JN. At 14-15/14-35 hrs; Eluru at 15-28/15-30 hrs; Rajahmundry at 16-42/16-44 hrs; Samalkot at 17-22/17-23 hrs; Vishakapatnam at 20-35/20-55 hrs; Vizianagaram at 21-55/22-00 hrs; Bobbili at 22-50/22-52 hrs; Parvatipuram at 23-13/23-15 hrs; Rayagada at 00-05/00-15 hrs; Muniguda at 01-10/01-12 hrs; Kesinga at 02-23/02-25 hrs; Titlagarh at 02-40/02-50 hrs; Bolangir at 03-58/04-00 hrs; and arrive/depart at Bargarh at 05-10/05-12 hrs.

The Weekly Express Special will haveTotal 17 Coaches,consistingOne AC 2-tier coach, One AC 3-tier coach,Ten Second Class Sleeper Coaches, Three General Second Class coaches and Two Second Class luggage-cum-brake Vans.