10 May, 2015

SCR Runs Four DEMU Special Trains in view of Strike by RTC Employees

DEMU Special trains between Nizamabad-Kacheguda
1.Train No.07690 will depart Kacheguda at 07:40 hrs and arrive Nizamabad at 11:40 hrs.
2.Train No.07691 will depart Nizamabad at 12:30 hrs and arrive Kacheguda at 16:30 hrs.
DEMU Special trains between Malkajgiri-Miryalaguda
3.Train No.07674 will depart Malkajgiri at 11:00 hrs and arrive Miryalaguda at 15:00 hrs.
4.Train No.07673 will depart Miryalaguda at 16:00 hrs and arrive Malkajgiri at 19:45 hrs.
*Enroute these DEMU Special Trains will stop at all the stations including halt stations.