31 March 2017

Suvidha Special Train between Howrah and Ernakulam

Train No.82801 Howrah-Ernakulam Suvidha Special Train will depart Howrah at 17.00 hrs o­n 1st April, 2017 (Saturday) and arrive Ernakulam at 06.00 hrs o­n Monday.

In the return direction, Train No.82802 Ernakulam-Howrah Suvidha Special Train will depart Ernakulam at 8.50 hrs o­n 4th April, 2017 (Tuesday) and arrive Howrah at 23.00 hrs o­n Wednesday.

Enroute these Suvidha special trains will stop Kharagpur, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneshwar, Khurda Road, Brahampur, Visakhapatnam, Rajahmundry, Eluru, Vijayawada, o­ngole, Nellore, Renigunta, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Erode, Coimbatore, Thrisur and Aluva stations in both the directions.

These special trains will consist of 18 coaches viz., eight AC III Tier, eight Sleeper Class and Two Second Class Luggage cum Brake vans.