1 Jul 2017

Special Trains between Sambalpur and Banaswadi(Banglore) via Vijayawada

Train No. 08301/08302 Sambalpur - Banaswadi - Sambalpurweekly Special to clear extra rush of passengers.

Train No. 08301, Sambalpur - Banaswadi Weekly Special departs Sambalpur at 09:30 hrs. on every Wednesday from 05th July, 2017 to 27th September, 2017 (Total 13 trips) and reaches Banaswadi at 16:40 hrs. on respective Thursday.
Enroute, the train arrives/departs Bargarh Road at 10:10/10:12 Hrs., Balangir at 11:10/11:15 Hrs., Titlagarh at 12:35/12.45 Hrs., Kesinga at 12:58/13:00 Hrs., Rayagada at 15:40/15:55 Hrs., Vizianagaram at 17:50/17:55 Hrs.,Vishakhapatnam at 19:00/19:20 Hrs., Vijayawada at 01:25/01:35 Hrs., Gudur at 06.18/06.20 Hrs., Renigunta 07:45/07:55 Hrs., Katpadi at 11:18/11:20 Hrs., Jolarpettai at 13:03/13:05 Hrs. and Krishnarajapuram 15:53/15:55 Hrs.
Train No. 08302, Banaswadi- Sambalpur Weekly Special departs Banaswadi at 00:30 hrs. on every Friday from 07th July, 2017 to 29th September, 2017 (Total 13 trips) and reaches Sambalpur at 06:35 hrs. on respective Saturday.

Enroute, the train arrives/departs at Krishnarajapuram 01:08/01:10 Hrs. Jolarpettai at 03:40/03:42 Hrs., Katpadi at 04:43/04:45 Hrs., Renigunta 08:00/08:10 Hrs., Gudur at 09.48/09.50 Hrs., Vijayawada at 14:15/14:35 Hrs., Vishakhapatnam at 20:35/20:55 Hrs., Vizianagaram at 21:50/21:55 Hrs.,Rayagada at 23:50/00:05 Hrs.,Kesinga at 02:08/02:10 Hrs., Titlagarh at 02:40/02.50 Hrs., Balangir at 03:48/03:53 Hrs. and Bargarh Road 04:55/04:57 Hrs.

The Train Composition will have 18 coaches comprising of One AC 2-tier Coach Three AC 3-tier Coaches, Ten Second class Sleeper Coaches, Two General Second Class Coaches and Two Luggage cum Break-van.