13 October 2017

Train No. 06581/06582 Yesvantpur - Belagavi - Yesvantpur Tatkal Special during 2017 Deepawali Festival

Train No. 06581 Yesvantpur - Belagavi Tatkal Special departs Yesvantpur at 20:15 hrs. on 17th October, 2017 (Tuesday) and reaches Belagavi at 08:10 hrs. on next day. Enroute, the train arrives/departs Tumakuru at 21:20/21:22 Hrs., Arsikere at 23:10/23:15 Hrs., Birur at 23:57/23.59 Hrs., onWednesday arrives/departs Davangere at 02:20/02:22 Hrs., Harihar at 02:43/02:45 Hrs., Haveri at 03:50/03:52 Hrs., Hubballi at 05:00/05:15 Hrs., Dharwad at 05:50/05:52 Hrs., Londa at 07:05/07:08 Hrs.

Train No. 06582 Belagavi - Yesvantpur Tatkal Special departs Belagavi at 17:20 hrs. on 22nd October, 2017 (Sunday) and reaches Yesvantpur at 05:00 hrs. on next day.Enroute, the train arrives/departs Londa at 18:15/18:16 Hrs. Dharwad at 19:30/19:32 Hrs., Hubballi at 20:10/20:25 Hrs., Haveri at 21:33/21:35 Hrs., Harihar at 22:33/22:35 Hrs., Davangere at 22:51/22:53 Hrs., onMonday arrives/departs Birur at 00:38/00:40 Hrs.,Arsikere at 01:30/01:35 Hrs.,Tumakuru at 03:48/03:50 Hrs.

The Train Composition will have 23 coaches comprising of Two AC 3-tier Coaches, Nineteen Second Class Sleeper Coaches and TWO Luggage-cum-Brakevan with disabled friendly compartment.