23 December 2017


Railway has decided to run Train No. 82665/82666, Yesvantpur-Vasco da gama-Yesvantpur Suvidha special for o­ne trip in each direction  to clear extra rush of passengers during New Year-2018.

Accordingly, Train No. 82665, Yesvantpur - Vasco da gama Suvidha Special Train will depart Yesvantpur at 20:15 hrs. o­n 29th December, 2017, Friday and reach Vasco da gama  at 11:15 hrs. the next day.  In return direction, Train No. 82666, Vasco da gama- Yesvantpur Suvidha Special Train will depart Vasco da gama at 20:45 hrs. o­n 02nd January, 2018, Tuesday and arrive Yesvantpur at 11:50 hrs., the next day.

Enroute the train has stoppages at Tumakuru, Arsikere, Birur, Davanagere, Harihar, Haveri, Hubballi, Dharwad, Londa, Castle Rock, Kulem, Sanvordem and Madgaon in both directions.

The train composition will have 16 coaches comprising of ONE AC 2-tier Coach, THREE AC 3-tier Coaches, TEN Sleeper Class Coaches and TWOLuggage-cum-Brakevan Coaches.