26 August 2012

Delhi Metro Services At Six Metro Stations Will Not Be Available From 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM On Sunday, 26.08.2012

As per the directions received from the Delhi Police, six Metro stations i.e, Patel Chowk, Central Secretariat, Udyog Bhawan, Jor Bagh, Race Course ( on Line-2, HUDA City Centre to Jahangirpuri) and Khan Market Metro station ( on Line-6, Central Secretariat to Badarpur) will be closed for public from 8.00 AM to 6.00 PM. However, interchange of passengers from Line 2 to Line 6 and vice versa will be allowed.

The Metro services on all other Metro stations will run as per normal schedule.