8 May 2015

SCR Runs DEMU Special Trains in view of Strike by RTC Employees

6 DEMU special Trains today ( o­n 8th May, 2015)  as detailed below:-
Tr.No. 07690 will depart  Kacheguda at 07:40 hrs and arrived Nizamabad at 11:40 hrs.
Train No.07691 will depart Nizamabad at 12:30 hrs and arrive Kacheguda at 16:30 hrs.
Train No.07692 will depart Kacheguda at 17:00 hrs and arrive Nizamabad at 22:30 hrs.
Train No.07693 will depart Nizamabad at 03:30 hrs and arrive Kacheguda at 07:15 hrs.
Tr.No. 07674 will   depart Malkajgiri at 11:00 hrs and arrive Miryalaguda at 15:00 hrs.
Tr. No.07673 will depart Miryualaguda at 16:00 hrs and arrive Malkajgiri at 19:45 hrs.