Consequent to the revision in timings of Train Nos.17317/17318 Hubballi-Lokamanya Tilak Terminus(LTT)-Hubballi Express, Central Railway has notified the revision in timings of Train No.11097 Pune-Ernakulam Jn. Poorna Weekly Express, i.e. Train will leave PUNE at 23-30 hrs. instead of 23-10 hrs. and will arrive at ERNAKULAM JN. at 08-10 hrs. instead of 03-25 hrs., with effect from 19th March, 2016.
The detailedrevised timings of Train No.11097 Pune-Ernakulam Jn Poorna Express are as follows:--The existing timings with effectfrom 01st Oct. 2015are indicated in bracket.
Accordingly, Train No.11097 Pune--Ernakulam Jn. Poorna Weekly Express will depart atPune Station on Saturdays at 23-30 hrs. instead of23-10 hrs., and arrive at Ernakulam Jn. Station on Mondaysat 08-10 hrs. instead of03-25 hrs., with effect from 19th March, 2016.
            En route, the Poorna Weekly Express will arrive/depart atSataraat 04-25/04-28 hrs. (Sunday) (02-22/02-25); Karad at 05-40/05-43 hrs.(03-27/03-30); Sangli at 07-05/07-08 hrs. (04-27/04-30); Miraj at 07-45/07-55 hrs.(05-25/05-30); Ghatprabha at 09-00/09-02 hrs.(06-38/06-40); Belagavi at 11-00/11-02 hrs.(07-48/07-50); Londa at 12-10/12-15 hrs.(09-10/09-15); Castle Rock at 12-45/12-50 hrs.(10-15/10-20); Kulem at 14-00/14-05 hrs.(11-45/11-50); Sanvordem Cuchorem at 14-40/14-42 hrs.(12-08/12-10); Madgoan at 16-50/17-20 hrs.(13-00/13-20); Karwar at 18-08/18-10 hrs.(14-06/14-08); Gokarna Road at 18-54/18-56 hrs.(14-46/14-48); Kumta at 19-14/19-16 hrs.( 15-04/15-06); Honnavar at 19-30/19-32 hrs.(15-20/15-22); Murdeshwar at 19-56/19-58 hrs.(15-44/15-46); Bhatkal at 20-18/20-20 hrs.(16-00/16-02); Kundapura at 21-14/21-16 hrs.(17-00/17-02); Udupi at 21-44/21-46 hrs(17-38/17-40); depart at Tokur at 23-10 hrs.; arrive/depart at Mangalore Jn. at 23-30/23-40 hrs.(19-20/19-25); Kasargod at 00-18/00-20 hrs.(Monday) (20-03/20-05); Kanhangad at 00-38/00-40 hrs.(20-23/20-25); Payyanur at 01-08/01-10 hrs.(20-48/20-50); Kannur at 01-50/01-55 hrs.(21-22/21-25); Thalassery at 02-13/02-15 hrs.(21-43/21-45); Kozikkode at 03-25/03-30 hrs.(22-47/22-50); Tirur at 04-08/04-10 hrs.(23-28/23-30); Shoranur Jn. at 05-10/05-20 hrs.(00-20/00-30); depart at Shoranur B Cabin at 05-40 hrs.; arrive/depart at Thrisur at 05-58/06-00 hrs.(01-18/01-20); Aluva at 07-00/07-02 hrs.(02-05/02-07); and arrive/depart at Ernakulam Town station at 07-35/07-37 hrs.(02-20/02-22), with effect from 19th March, 2016.