Train No. 06503 YESVANTPUR-AHMEDABAD WEEKLY SUVIDHA EXPRESS SPECIAL  departs at Yesvantpur at 13-45 hrs. onMonday, commencing o­n 04th, 11th, 18th April,2016, 30thMay, 2016 and o­n 06th, 13th, 20th & 27thJune, 2016 (08 Specials)and arrives atAhmedabad station at 20-40 hrs., o­n Tuesdays.

En route, the Weekly Suvidha Express Special arrives/departs atTumakuru at 14-48/14-50 hrs; Arsikere at 16-20/16-25 hrs; Birur at 17-04/17-05 hrs; Davangere at 18-38/18-40 hrs; departs at South Hubballi station at 21-32 hrs; HUBBALLI at 21-40/21-55 hrs; Dharwad at 22-20/22-22 hrs; Belagavi at 00-30/00-32 hrs(Tuesday); Ghataprabha at 01-25/01-26 hrs; Miraj at 03-15/03-20 hrs; Satara at 05-40/05-42 hrs. ; Pune at 09-15/09-25hrs; Lonavala at 10-38/10-40 hrs; Kalyan at 12-35/12-37 hrs; Vasai Road at 13-50/13-55 hrs; departs at Virar at 14-10 hrs; arrives/departs at Surat at 16-30/16-35 hrs; Vadodara at 18-15/18-25 hrs; Anand at 19-03/19-05 hrs; Nadiad at 19-25/19-27 hrs; and departs at Geratpur at 20-20 hrs;

In the return direction,  Train No. 06504 AHMEDABAD-YESVANTPUR WEEKLY SUVIDHA EXPRESS SPECIAL  departs atAhmedabad station at 00-25 hrs. on Wednesdays,commencingon 06th, 13th,20th April, 2016, 01st, 08th, 15th, 22nd &29thJune, 2016 ( 08 Specials) and arrives at Yesvantpur at 11-55 hrs., o­n Thursdays.

En route, the Weekly Suvidha Express Special departs at Geratpur at 00-48 hrs. ; arrives/departs at Nadiad at 01-11/01-13 hrs; Anand at01-31/01-33 hrs; Vadodara at 02-30/02-35 hrs; Surat at 04-25/04-30 hrs; departs at Virar at 08-05 hrs; arrives/departs at Vasai Road at 08-25/08-30 hrs; Kalyan at 09-55/09-57 hrs; Lonavala at 11-18/11-20 hrs; PUNE at 12-50/13-00 hrs; Satara at 16-40/16-43 hrs; Miraj at 19-45/20-10 hrs.; Belagavi at 22-50/22-52 hrs; Dharwad at 01-48/01-50 hrs(Thursday); HUBBALLI at 02-30/02-45 hrs; departs at South Hubballi at 02-55 hrs; arrives/departs at Davangere at 05-30/05-32 hrs; Birur at 07-20/07-21 hrs; Arsikere at 08-10/08-15 hrs; and arrives/departs at Tumakuru at10-40/10-42 hrs.

TheWeekly Suvidha Express Special will have total 18 Coaches, consisting One AC 2-tier coach, Four  AC 3-tier coaches, Eleven Second Class Sleeper coaches &Two Second Class Luggage-cum-brake Vans-cum-Disabled coaches.